Digital heavyweights

Meet the Team.

A strong fighting technique is created by the efficient combination of different disciplines.

We set our team to a moderate size with a high degree of specialization in communication design, e-commerce and content creation. With a wide arsenal of digital skill sets, our team ensures excellent results even on very complex projects. In addition to the hard factors, the mindset is crucial: Team spirit, reliability and the value of our work have the highest priority for all of us!

Concept & Design

Nicolas Gerber

Download vCard

Email:nicolas@nicami.de

Phone:+49 69 829 936 60

Mobile:+49 177 89 200 88

Concept & Copywrite

Michel Schumacher

Download vCard

Email:michel@nicami.de

Phone:+49 69 829 936 61

Mobile:+49 157 729 958 59

Chin-Man Choi

Download vCard

Email:chin-man@nicami.de

Phone:+49 69 829 936 62

Mobile:+49 173 678 32 63

Projectmanagement

Maschall Alam

Download vCard

Email:maschall@nicami.de

Phone:+49 69 829 936 63

Mobile:+49 176 234 285 50

Design

Steve Feigel

Download vCard

Email:steve@nicami.de

Phone:+49 69 829 936 64

Mobile:+49 176 39 148 017

Design

Abdelkader Ouchène

Download vCard

Email:abdelkader@nicami.de

Phone:+49 69 829 936 64

Mobile:+49 176 568 304 93

Social Media

Lamin Kaba

Download vCard

Email:lamin@nicami.de

Phone:+49 69 829 936 64